The Department of Students’ Welfare is headed by the Dean of Students, who is responsible for the provision of students’ welfare services.  It is a support function for students’ learning.

The department has six sections under which it provides the students’ welfare services. They include the Halls of Residence, the Catering Centres, the Games, and Sports Section, the Guidance and Counseling section, the Places of Worship and the Students’ Guild.

Read More