Harmonised Entrepreneurship Education for Sustainable Development of Africa Intra-Africa Academic Mobility Scheme.

Call for Applications Apply for Doctorate Students Academic
Mobility Scholarship Second Cohort-2020/2022 Deadline 25
th December, 2019.

Applications are invited from suitably qualified EAC students to apply for funded masters degree scholarships in the universities from Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania and Rwanda.

PhD Scholarship Announcement (2 vacancies)

Makerere University – MAK (Uganda) & Kyambogo University (Uganda), in collaboration with Wageningen University (The Netherlands), Tree Adoption Uganda (TAU) and The Africa 2000 Network (A2N) invites applicants for 2 PhD scholarships under a four-year Project titled ‘Restoring Resilience & Stimulating Stewardship of the Manafwa Watershed (2019 – 2022)’. Find full details here!